CCES 1st Alumni Homecoming 2011  
The Centralian Oracle (Publication)  
Commencement Programs  
Ten Outstanding Pupils of Iloilo 2006  
Ten Outstanding Pupils of Iloilo 2007  
Ten Outstanding Pupils of Iloilo 2008  
Ten Outstanding Pupils of Iloilo 2009  
Photo Galleries  
Videos Award 2009  
1917 Scholarship Document  
Guardhouse Project  
PTCA Officers  
DepED School Profile  

CCES Class 1968

Courtesy of
Diosdado Cadena Jr.

CCES Class 1986

Courtesy of
Ruby Umadhay-Espia

2009 Achievement

Cabatuan, Iloilo, Philippines

Pupils Reform Party 2007
Photo courtesy of Cristina Mae Tronco

Sir Angel, sina Mam Sol, Luz, Jonave, Sleeping Sr. Kitz kag si Ma'am Melay!
Photo & caption by Cristeta Grana

General Reunion, April 24, 2011, Cabatuan Central Elementary School.
Email: depedcces at, or contact Ms. Heide Flor M. Corral 0918-206-9688. Facebook

Cabatuan CES Official Facebook Account

To contact the school, send your email to
depedcces at

Cabatuan CES - a CHAMP congressional up to the Division Level
Metrobank-MTAP-DEPED Math Challenge SY2009-2010

Photo courtesy of Ms. Heide Flor M. Corral 
CCES 1/14/2010

Barotac (Jan 14) - Cabatuan Central Elementary School (CCES) won the overall championship at the Division Level competition of the 2010 Metrobank-MTAP DepED Math Challenge. The competition was held in Barotac, Iloilo on January 14, 2010.

The Pupils and Coaches ...
WITH VEST ( Special Science Class Pupils / Grades 3 - 6 ) W/O VEST ( Grades 1 to 2 )

...(back-from the left)
Criszel Joy Tiongson-4, Rae Dawn Vales -6, Mary Dianne Mellizas-5, Frenz Angelie Hechanova-6, Lourde Frances Mye Almarza-4.

...(mid row-from left to right)
Angelique Leonor-1, Allyne Mae Montaņo-3, Mary Clarisse Surmion-3(observer), Kryshiel Cataluņa-3, Eden Mae Tortejo-4, Kaessel Faye Talaman-3(observer),Ann Caroline Ferrariz-4, Ocean Jewel Chavez-1.

...(in front - from the left)
Adrian Clementir-1, Leif Matthieu Tobias-3, Francoise Hanz Detriech Almarza-6, Fritz Ortigas-5, Philip Centenni Ruel-5.

...(not in the picture)
Edric John Tabares-2, Sherlyn Ahumada-2 and Monica Jane Samar-2

Ms. Concepcion P. Cerdaño (District Math Coordinator), Mrs. Gay V. Manalo- Grade IV SSC, Mr. Rosendo Baludio-Grade V SSC, Mr. Vincent Portillo-Grade VI SSC, Mrs. Anabell Castada-Grade II, Ms. Heide Flor M. Corral- Grade III SSC and Mrs. Analyn Mijares - Grade I ( not in the picture )

Ms. Heide Flor M. Corral

The group won the overall championship earlier at the congressional level held at Don E. Ladrido Memorial Elementary School (DELMES) in Lambunao, Iloilo.

Cabatuan Central Elementary School (CCES) is part of the DepED Cabatuan (Iloilo) District I.

by Ms. Heide Flor M. Corral- Grade III SSC

Ms. Corral (T-II) is the chair of the CCES Special Science Program, the School Nutrition Coordinator, the CCES School paper adviser, a CESTEA officer (Secretary), a CCES Teachers Association officer (Secretary), and a Grade III teacher. She is the administrator of the official CabatuanCES account at Facebook. She graduated from Cabatuan National Comprehensive High School (CNCHS) in 1998.

CCES Class 2009 6-Mayapis
Photo provided and scanned by Airene Marquez Alvariño (CCES Class 2009)

Cristina Mae Muel Tronco

Gold Medal + Certificate of Award + Cash Award

For outstanding contributions to the advancement
of Cabatuananons in the internet

Awarded to
on Recognition Day, April 2, 2009,
at Cabatuan National Comprehensive High School.

  • Mae was instrumental in establishing a web presence for the Cabatuan Central Elementary School.

  • She facilitated the posting of The Centralian Oracle
    and CCES commencement programs at

  • She also coordinated the posting of the school's projects and activities.
Photo Gallery  |  Awardee Profile  |

The Achievement Award is being given in memory of Raymundo
Caspe Casalmir, 1960 CPA Board Topnotcher and CNCHS Class 1956 Salutatorian

Cabatuan Central Elementary School --- Cabatuan, Iloilo, Philippines